WAW: Nanowrimo

Writing About Writing: A once-a-week post about some aspect of writing. I’m not an expert; I’m just some guy. Take it with a grain of salt.


It’s almost November. Which means I’m going to make the perhaps insane decision to participate in Nanowrimo – National Novel Writing Month.

tl;dr: Try to write 50,000 words (about 1,667 per day) in a month.

I’m a busy, busy person. I have freelance jobs + a 40 hour a week normal job. I climb and am taking two aerial classes. I have an anime night on Tuesdays and a video game night on Wednesdays.

So, basically, pray for me.

I have nothing to say here. I’m just wallowing in a soup of my own insanity.

Resources:

Leave a Reply

